Offices and Staff

Fresno 

2911 Tulare St,
Fresno, CA 93701


Tel: (559) 499-1178
Fax: (559) 268-0484
administration@centrobinacional.org

Sarait Martinez, Ed.D.

Executive Director, Zapoteca 

sarait@centrobinacional.org

Oralia Maceda

Program Director, Mixteca
oraliaa@centrobinacional.org

Miguel Villegas Ventura

Program Coordinator, Mixteco

mvillegas@centrobinacional.org


Fidelina Espinoza

Program Coordinator, Mixteca
fidelina@centrobinacional.org


Irma Luna

Community Worker, Mixteca
iluna@centrobinacional.org


Vialet Jarquin

Community Worker, Zapoteca
vialet@centrobinacional.org


Eugenia Melesio

Community Worker, Mixteca
eugenia@centrobinacional.org


Margarita Santiago Vasquez

Community Worker, Zapoteca
margaritasantiago@centrobinacional.org

Saraí Ramos Gonzalez

Community Worker, Mixteca
sarair@centrobinacional.org

Madera

1535 E. Yosemite Ave

Madera, CA 93638

 

Tel: 559 416-7303

Greenfield

140 El Camino Real,

Greenfield, CA 93927


Tel: (831) 856-8004
administration@centrobinacional.org

Estela Ramírez

Community Worker, Triqui
ramirez-estela@centrobinacional.org


Leocadia Sánchez

Community Worker, Mixteca
sanchezleo@centrobinacional.org

shutterstock_617539613.jpg

Join CBDIO in strengthening

indigenous communities.