Offices and Staff

Fresno 

2911 Tulare St,
Fresno, CA 93701


Tel: (559) 499-1178
Fax: (559) 268-0484
administration@centrobinacional.org

Oralia Maceda

Co-Executive Director, Mixteca
oraliaa@centrobinacional.org

Miguel Villegas Ventura

Program Coordinator, Mixteco

mvillegas@centrobinacional.org


Fidelina Espinoza

Program Coordinator, Mixteca
fidelina@centrobinacional.org


Irma Luna

Community Worker, Mixteca
iluna@centrobinacional.org


Vialet Jarquin

Community Worker, Zapoteca
vialet@centrobinacional.org


Eugenia Melesio

Community Worker, Mixteca
eugenia@centrobinacional.org


Margarita Santiago Vasquez

Community Worker, Zapoteca
margaritasantiago@centrobinacional.org

Saraí Ramos Gonzalez

Community Worker, Mixteca
sarair@centrobinacional.org

Greenfield

634 Walnut Ave,
Greenfield, CA 93927


Tel: (831) 856-8002
administration@centrobinacional.org

Estela Ramírez

Community Worker, Triqui
ramirez-estela@centrobinacional.org


Leocadia Sánchez

Community Worker, Mixteca
sanchezleo@centrobinacional.org

shutterstock_617539613.jpg

Join CBDIO in strengthening

indigenous communities.

CBDIOlogo.jpg

About Us

Take Action

Join Our Email List

Contact Us

2911 Tulare St,

Fresno, CA 93721

(559) 499-1178

gximage2-1.png

Connect

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • SoundCloud

© 2020 Centro Binacional para el Desarrollo Indígena Oaxaqueño. All Rights Reserved.   |   Privacy Policy  |  

Website by Cid & Macedo, Inc.